California Invasive Species Advisory Committee


Crothers, Tim: West Coast Arborists

Darin, Gina: CA Department of Water Resources

Getts, Tom: UC Cooperative Extension

Grosholz, Edwin (Ted): Professor and CE Specialist, UC Davis

Haviland, David: UC Integrated Pest Management

Hishinuma, Stacy: Regional Entomologist for Forest Health Protection, State and Private Forestry, USDA Forest Service

Johnson, Brent: National Park Service

Kramer, Vicki: CA Department of Public Health

Lara, Ricky: CA Department of Food and Agriculture

Lynch, Shannon: UC Santa Cruz

Nezhura, Lori: CA Office of Emergency Services

Nobua-Behrmann, Beatriz: UC Cooperative Extension

Ruiz, Danielle: Environmental Scientist, Caltrans

Schoenig, Steve:  California Invasive Plant Council

Smith, Tom: CA Department of Forestry and Fire Protection

Sutherland-Ashley, Katie: CA Office of Environmental Health Hazard Assessment

Volkoff, Martha: CA Department of Fish and Wildlife

VanDerWall, Katherine: County Agricultural Commissioners

Wright, Helene:  State Plant Health Director, USDA/APHIS


Tip:  If you have trouble opening a PDF, right-click on the document and save onto your desktop before opening it - or - refresh the document.
Inter-agency Council Banner